Skip to main content

Highlight of the 14th Consumer Rights Reporting Awards Prize Presentation

  • 2014.07.18

1. Ms. Ophelia Cheung, JP, Former Executive Director of the Consumer Council, Professor Wong Yuk-shan, Council Chairman, Mr. Philip Leung, Council Vice-chairman and Ms. Gilly Wong, Council Chief Executive sharing their views on the winning entries

2. Ms. Ophelia Cheung, JP, delivering a speech.

3. Prize winners with guests

4. Ms. Ophelia Cheung, JP presenting Gold Awards of News.

5. Council Chairman Professor Wong Yuk-shan presenting Silver Awards of TV News.

6. Ms. Sham Yee Lan, Chairperson of Hong Kong Journalists Association, presenting Bronze Awards of TV Features.

7. Mr. Tyrone Siu, Chairman of Hong Kong Press Photographers Association presenting Merit Awards of TV news.

8. Council Vice-chairman, Mr. Philip Leung presenting Merit Awards of News.