Skip to main content

Highlight of the 11th Consumer Rights Reporting Awards Prize Presentation

  • 2011.07.12

1. Mr. Gregory So, Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development, Professor Anthony Cheung, Council's Chairman, and Ms Connie Lau, Council's Chief Executive viewing the winning entries.

2. Ms Mak Yin Ting, Chairperson of Hong Kong Journalists Association presenting the Bronze Awards.

3. Professor Ron Hui, Vice Chairman of the Community and Publicity Committee, with some of the Bronze Awards winners.

4. Mr. Raymond Choi, member of the Community and Publicity Committee presenting Merit Award of the News category to Ms Ella Lee of South China Morning Post.

5. Awards winners and presenters.

6. Gold Awards winner of the Television category sharing his view.