Skip to main content

Highlight of the Consumer News Voting (Year of Snake) 2014

  • 2014.01.23

Voting Result (Chinese Content Only)

Winner Lists:

10 Anniversary Grand Prize:Lam Ying Loi
The First Prize:Lee Tze Kin
The Second Prize:Chung Yan Kit
The Third Prize:Yeung Tsz Kin

Consolation Prize:
Luk Ming Wai Eether
Chan Pui Hing
Wong Wing Hoo Tim
Chan Man Wai Patricia
Chan Wai Ying
Lee Yin Mui
Tsui Hon Tai
Ng Wai
Hui Po Ying
Tong Choi Chun Nivea

  1. Prize winners with guests

  2. Guests analyzing the voting result

    (From left to right: Ms. Yu Yi Yin, Senior News Editor for Sky Post, Ms. Joanne Leung, Senior News Editor for Hong Kong Economic Times, Mr. Fung Tak Hung, Vice President for i-Cable News Limited, Mr. Tai Keen Man, Deputy Director of Broadcasting for Radio Television Hong Kong and Ms. Gilly Wong, Chief Executive for Consumer Council.)

  3. Professor Wong Yuk-shan, Council Chairman presenting the first prize

  4. Mr. Tai Keen Man presenting the grand prize